Wordless Wednesday #31: Highlights from Instagram

I love how scandalized the little bear and the injured man look.

A post shared by kristisan (@kristisan) on

A reminder not to scandalize bears and the handicapped with PDA in the priority seats

A good way to pass the morning

A post shared by kristisan (@kristisan) on

A leisurely morning of Kindle and pancakes

Another day, another stack of documents produced and consumed. #gradschoollife

A post shared by kristisan (@kristisan) on

My disgruntled work face

My local produce shop, full of goodies from local farmers at cheap prices

A post shared by kristisan (@kristisan) on

My beloved local produce market

Santa gets around. Christmas card design, Loft, Shibuya

A post shared by kristisan (@kristisan) on

Christmas card with a Japanese twist (and always with the multiple Santas!)

That’s it for this week! Please take a moment to like me on Facebook!

Related Posts:

