Wordless Wednesday #29: Highlights from Instagram

I’ve taken quite a fancy to Instagram lately as a really fun way to chronicle and share my daily life. Even though the iPhone doesn’t allow for superior photo quality, the social networking aspect add a lot to the experience. Anyway, since I’ve been remiss in my blogging duties of late, I thought I’d gradually incorporate some of my Instagram photos to give you a taste of what I’ve been up to! (Click on the pictures to be taken to large versions on Instagram itself.)

Pizza Meetup at L’Antica Pizzeria da Michele of Eat Pray Love fame

Birthday antics at Fonda de la Madrugada in Harajuku

My “cute devil” Halloween costume

Christmas lights on the Waseda University campus (yes, already)

Thanks for stopping by–I’m hoping to have more content up soon! Seriously this time! Please take a moment to like me on Facebook as well!

This post was inspired by this week’s WordPress Weekly Writing Challenge, “In An Instagram.” Check out the new embedding Instagram feature!

Related Posts:

