Random Survey

Stolen from Gloria:

Do you Snore?  Nope.
Lover or a Fighter?
Lover, definitely. Mostly because I would almost certainly lose any fight I attempted.
Whats your worst fear? Mediocrity.
As a kid were you a lego builder? Definitely!
What do you think of reality TV? It's an interesting statement about society.
Do you chew on your straws? I used to.
Were you a Cute baby? Unbelievably cute. I don't know what happened to me.
What color is your keyboard? Black.
Do you sing in the shower? Rarely.
Have you ever bungee jumped? No.
Do you have any secret talents? I think most of my talents are secret these days.
Whats your ideal vacation spot? Anywhere, as long as I'm with people I care about.
Have you ever eaten sushi? Yes, I lived in Japan for a year.
Do you care about the o-zone? I do, but I'm not doing anything spectacular to rescue it.
How many licks to get to the center of a tootsie pop? The world will never know.
Have you ever been on an airplane? Oh yes.
Are speedos hot? No.
What's your stand on hunting? I don't want to kill animals, but I won't stand in other people's way.
Is marriage in your future? Not necessarily.
Do you like your handwriting? I used to like it more, but it's deteriorating.
Do you cry at weddings? No.
How do you like your eggs? Scrambled with sliced ham.
Are blondes dumb? Not more so than any other demographic.
Where does the other sock end up? In someone else's laundry.
Do you have a nick name? An unrelated Filipino nickname.
Is McDonald's disgusting? Generally, but it's better in foreign countries.
When was the last time you were in a car? Eight days ago, when I helped Camden move.
Are you afraid of the dark? Sometimes.
What are you addicted to? The Internet.
Creamy or crunchy peanut butter? Creamy.
Have you ever hitchhiked? No.
Are you wearing socks? Yes.
Whens the last time you cried? I can't remember.
What color are your eyes? Brown.
Do you like your life? Sure.
Are you psychic? Nope, nor would I want to be. Life is hard enough already.
Do you play any instruments? Piano, clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon, electric bass. But none actively.
Can you skateboard? No.
Do you like camping? Sometimes.
Do you snort when you laugh?  No.
Is a dog a man's best friend? I actually prefer the friendship of cats. But dogs are quite nice as well.
Do you believe in divorce? Yes.
Can you do the moonwalk? Nope, nor have I ever tried.
Does your mom know you have a myspace? I don't think she's thought about it.
What was the last thing you ate? A baked ham sandwich and a tossed green salad with blue cheese dressing.
Do you wear nailpolish? I used to.
Whats the most annoying tv commercial? That Chevy extended President's Day car sale commercial with the bastardized version of "Hail to the Chief."
Favorite band at the moment? The Shins

Read and post comments | Send to a friend